LP 12In Country's Greatest – Various Artists Vinyl Record 02000-17

SKU: 5711053020475


Why Vinyl?

Vinyl has long been preferred as the medium of choice of audiophiles. Despite almost going the way of the DoDo bird, vinyl has actually rebounded in popularity in the last 5 years, particularly amongst Gen Y and Z music fans.

The classic vinyl sound, larger artwork and "collectibility" of the records make it a very attractive prospect for music fans. And of course, there were always record collectors who disliked the compact disc (CD) format, arguing that an LP’s grooves yielded warmth and depth that the CD’s digital code could not match.

Legends of Rock and Roll – Various Artists Vinyl Record

Track list

A1 Johnny Cash I walk the line 2:44
A2 Lynn Anderson Rose garden 2:54
A3 Patsy Cline Crazy 2:56
A4 Jim Reeves Welcome to my world 2:40
A5 Hank Williams Hey, good lookin' 2:55
A6 George Jones (2) Tender years 2:25
A7 Billie Jo Spears Look what they've done to my song Ma 2:36
A8 Bobby Helms Fraulein 2:52
B1 Kenny Rogers Ruby, don't take your love to down 2:54
B2 Dolly Parton It wasn't god who made konky tonk angels 2:26
B3 Glen Campbell Brown's ferry blues 2:01
B4 Ferlin Husky Wings of a dove 2:35
B5 Willie Nelson Funny how time slips away 3:03
B6 Don Gibson Oh, lonesome me 2:30
B7 Frankie Laine Rawhide 2:03
B8 Marty Robbins El Paso 4:22

You may also like

Recently viewed