LP 12In Legends of Rock and Roll – Various Artists Vinyl Record 02000-11

SKU: 5711053020413


Why Vinyl?

Vinyl has long been preferred as the medium of choice of audiophiles. Despite almost going the way of the DoDo bird, vinyl has actually rebounded in popularity in the last 5 years, particularly amongst Gen Y and Z music fans.

The classic vinyl sound, larger artwork and "collectibility" of the records make it a very attractive prospect for music fans. And of course, there were always record collectors who disliked the compact disc (CD) format, arguing that an LP’s grooves yielded warmth and depth that the CD’s digital code could not match.

Legends of Rock and Roll – Various Artists Vinyl Record

Label: Bellevue Publishing Uk Ltd – 02000-LP11
Series: The Complete Vinyl Collection – 11
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

Track list

  • A1 Rock Around The Clock –Bill Haley And His Comets
  • A2 Great Balls Of Fire –Jerry Lee Lewis
  • A3 Blue Suede Shoes –Carl Perkins
  • A4 Summertime Blues –Eddie Cochran
  • A5 Chantilly Lace –Big Bopper
  • A6 Let The Good Times Roll –Shirley And Lee
  • A7 Bo Diddley –Bo Diddley
  • A8 Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu –Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns
  • A9 Why Do Fools Fall In Love –Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
  • B1 Jailhouse Rock –Elvis Presley
  • B2 Johnny B Goode –Chuck Berry
  • B3 Long Tall Sally –Little Richard
  • B4 Be Bop A Lula –Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps
  • B5 Lawdy Miss Clawdy –Lloyd Price
  • B6 Shake, Rattle & Roll –Big Joe Turner
  • B7 Ain't That A Shame –Fats Domino
  • B8 At The Hop –Danny & The Juniors

You may also like

Recently viewed