LP 12In Movie Hits – Various Artists Vinyl Record 02000-14

SKU: 5711053020444


Why Vinyl?

Vinyl has long been preferred as the medium of choice of audiophiles. Despite almost going the way of the DoDo bird, vinyl has actually rebounded in popularity in the last 5 years, particularly amongst Gen Y and Z music fans.

The classic vinyl sound, larger artwork and "collectibility" of the records make it a very attractive prospect for music fans. And of course, there were always record collectors who disliked the compact disc (CD) format, arguing that an LP’s grooves yielded warmth and depth that the CD’s digital code could not match.

Legends of Rock and Roll – Various Artists Vinyl Record

Label: Bellevue Publishing Uk Ltd – 02000-LP14
Series: The Complete Vinyl Collection – 14
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

Track list

A1 Elvis Presley Hound Dog 2:14
A2 B.J. Thomas Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 2:56
A3 Little Richard Tutti Frutti 2:22
A4 Brenda Lee I'm Sorry 2:41
A5 Marilyn Monroe & Frankie Vaughan Let's Make Love 3:51
A6 Rita Moreno America 4:57
A7 Cliff Richard & The Shadows The Young Ones 3:12
B1 Limahl Never Ending Story 3:34
B2 Starship (2) Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now 4:20
B3 Redbone Come And Get Your Love 3:30
B4 Average White Band Pick Up The Pieces 4:01
B5 Badfinger Baby Blue 3:35

You may also like

Recently viewed